TEAM

Richard Matthew
Faculty Director

rmatthew@uci.edu

Ruth Gyllenhammer
Administrative Director

rgyllenh@uci.edu

Ellen Kern
Administrative Specialist

ekern@uci.edu

Jodi Quas
Interim CCE Minor Director

cceminor@uci.edu

Michael Dennin
Vice Provost for Teaching & Learning
Civic & Community Engagement

mdennin@uci.edu

Nancy Guerra
Dean of Social Ecology
Global Service Scholars

nguerra1@uci.edu

Brett Sanders
Research Lead
Computational Modeling

bsanders@uci.edu

Paul Piff
Lead
Compassion Program

ppiff@uci.edu

Kirk Williams

kirkrw@uci.edu

Janet DiVincenzo
Instructional Design

jdivince@uci.edu

Ashley Vikander
Immersive Field Experiences

abvikand@uci.edu

Breanna Hale
Assistant Director
Social Enterprise Track

haleb@uci.edu

Doug Colby
Senior Director of Development

dccolby@uci.edu

Fernando Gonzalez
Director of Finance

fernansg@uci.edu

Patricia DeVoe
Social Ecology Communications

pdevoe@uci.edu

Iain Grainger
Media & Communications

grainger@uci.edu

Joy Jia
WordPress Coordinator

xjia2@uci.edu

Nancy Le
Assistant
Global Service Scholars

nancybl@uci.edu

Jochen Schubert
Drones & Modeling

j.schubert@uci.edu

Connor Harron
Site Liaison

charron@uci.edu

STUDENTS

Kimberly Haagenson
Student Assistant, 2016-2018
Aleeha Kalam
Student Assistant, 2017-2018
Aditi Mayer
InSight Magazine
Lara Nguyen
Student Assistant, 2017-2018

 

DEANS ADVISORY COMMITTEE

 

FACULTY STEERING COMMITTEE